Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Happy Neurasthenic
28 juin 2006

Starting point

Hello to You, brand cyber-reader ! Don't be shy, make this blog your home of Insanity and Mental deviations ! Here we go, i'll bring you my lyrical trips and looooots of complicated problems - cause after all, when you look around on the web, it seems that blogs are made only for this, doesn't it ?

A little bit about me : i'm a Lady, better you don't forget it ! I'm a youngster, i like music, fatty food, shinig stuff, flowers, pink tight underwears - well, not for me, for men, sure - and the young boys that fit in. I have naturally sharped teeth and am very proud of it. I also have an extraordinary clothing style - people say it's crappy but they are just jalous that they are slaved by fashion, conventions, and lack of fantasy and not me ! I have no mental limite - some may call it dementia - which protect me from the Unfunky Real World's pressure... a little. I have plenty of qualities and gifts, and the greatest of all is without any doubt my modesty. XD I'm French, so i may make some mistakes in my use of english. Please don't mind, you should know how misfit is our education system ! To what you'll answer : but Education is misfit. And I'll say : Oh, that's f*ckin true mate !

You may find explicit language or offensive tail, or anything else, i don't know it's not already written. but that's not my first blog and i already know all the kind of bad surprise angry people can give to you, for every reason you can imagine. So please, don't forget there nothing here meant to get you mad, let's just chill. If you've got any problem about what i wrote, or if you wanna tell me about something you read here, or just if you wanna talk, you can contact me, i'll be glad to communicate with you - well, i'll be glad to communicate with somebody once in my life anyhow... You can also see the Disclaimers section.

Ok. let's bounce. And keep it in mind : When everybody's up, Neurasthenics are not. But when everybody's down, Neurasthenics are not ! uh...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Happy Neurasthenic
Publicité
Happy Neurasthenic
Albums Photos
Archives
Publicité